Keep me logged in

Goud Shaadi > Grooms in United Kingdom

Goud Grooms in United Kingdom

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Goud Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



I am currently working as a banking professional in private sector. I am Honest person, down to earth, adventurous, happy and optimistic.I am not good at writing things but can re-assure you that I am looking for a serious relationship.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Belfast, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Pharm
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



My brother has a Master's degree and he is employed in private Sector as a health care professional currently based in Belfast(UK). We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



I am a Consulting manager with a MBA from Durham Business School, currently working in London. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Hyderabad, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hi there, search online for Naresh Idiga and I hope you will find very interesting things. I am currently in India to find my better half. I am a software professional, developing mobile apps. I am a person with multiple interests. I am curious by nature. I like arts, music, dance and travelling. I have been living and working in london for the past 9 years. I live life with excitement and work on things close to my heart. I am someone with big ambitions. I have worked hard to have a great ride for the rest of my life and I am looking for a great individual to join the journey. I have taken British citizenship to keep greater freedom to travel/work between UK and India. I have freedom to work few months in an year from India. So I would love to spend some part of every year to live in India and be connected to who I am, my family and friends.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : NEW CASTLE, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA



My son name is Shravan N and he is working as Software Professional in the Private sector. He completed his MBA.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education